At the core of Future of London’s leadership programmes, research and events are our in-house staff, working with trusted associates and guest speakers who join us for projects and ongoing programmes. Drawn from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds, they all share a passion for ensuring the best future for the Capital.

See below for details on Future of London staff and a few of our associates:


Lisa Taylor
020 7251 6752
Jo Wilson
Head of Policy
020 7253 6758
Alexei Schwab
Head of Programme
020 7253 6758
Visakha Sri Chandrasekera
Head of Leadership Programmes
020 7251 6752
Sabrina Belle
Leaders Coordinator/Team Administrator
020 7253 6758
Amanda Robinson
Research & Programme Officer
020 7253 6758
Olivia Russell
Project Intern: Estate Renewal, PRS, Conference
020 7253 6758


Miffa Salter
Associate: Urbancanda
Andrena Cumella
Associate: Urbancanda
Sandra Jones
Associate: Business Improvement Districts
Seth Scafe Smith
Project Intern: Diversity Speakers Network
Richard Tacagni
Associate: Private Rented Sector
Faye Wade
Researcher: Engaging London’s Private Landlords in Energy Efficiency
Andrew Heywood
Associate: Housing Finance