Team

At the core of Future of London’s leadership programmes, research and events are our in-house staff, working with trusted associates and guest speakers who join us for projects and ongoing programmes. Drawn from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds, they all share a passion for ensuring the best future for the Capital.

See below for details on Future of London staff and a few of our associates:

Staff

Lisa Taylor
Chief Executive

lisa@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752

Jo Wilson
Head of Policy

joanna@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Alexei Schwab
Head of Programme

alexei@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Vanessa Pilla Vanessa Pilla
Interim Head of Networks

vanessa@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752

Eric Asamoa Eric Asamoa
Business Manager

eric@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Sabrina Belle
Leaders Project Manager

sabrina@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Amanda Robinson
Research & Programme Officer

amanda@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Olivia Russell
Project Intern: Estate Renewal, PRS, Conference

olivia@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Associates

Miffa Salter
Associate: Urbancanda
Andrena Cumella
Associate: Urbancanda
Sandra Jones
Associate: Business Improvement Districts
Seth Scafe Smith
Project Intern: Diversity Speakers Network
Richard Tacagni
Associate: Private Rented Sector
Faye Wade
Researcher: Engaging London’s Private Landlords in Energy Efficiency
Andrew Heywood
Associate: Housing Finance