Team

At the core of Future of London’s work is our in-house staff, working with trusted associates, content contributors and guest speakers. Drawn from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds, they all share a passion for ensuring the best future for the Capital.

Staff

Lisa Taylor
Chief Executive

lisa@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752
Nicola MathersNicola Mathers
Head of Networks

nicola@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752
Amanda Robinson
Head of Programme

amanda@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Sabrina Belle
Leaders Project Manager

sabrina@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Kamil Sheikh
Business Manager

kamil@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Charli Bristow
Research and Project Officer

charli@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Lydia Mkhwananzi
Team Administrator

lydia@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Jasmine Drewry
Project Intern

jasmine@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Associates

Miffa Salter, Urbancanda
Associate: Leaders Programmes
Brennan Jacoby, Urbancanda
Associate: Leaders Programmes
Alexei Schwab
Associate: Workspace, Smarter Cities; Website redesign
Jo WilsonJo Wilson
Associate: Housing, Placemaking, Climate Change
Kathleen Scanlon
Kathleen Scanlon, LSE London
Associate: Build to Rent, Housing Economics & Policy
Gemma Drake
Gemma Drake
Associate: PRS Licensing, Community consultation

Sandra Jones
Associate: Property data, Business Improvement Districts

Richard Tacagni
Associate: Private Rented Sector
Faye Wade
Researcher: Housing & Energy